Blogging ?

I must admit that I am not much of a blogger. I’d rather be in my studio creating stuff. However; I need to thank Sandi Keene for reminding me that this was here for my use.

So, that being said, I will probably use this place to show what I’ve been up to (in my regular art as well as my DLP art) and possibly talk a little about how and why I did what I did. I will probably also throw in some kitty updates from time to time.

Take last night, for example, Moopie decided that I wasn’t getting enough exercise and thought a good game of ’52 pick-up’ was in order.

20151215_205343

This was the third time I had to pick up my Gelatos and parchment papers  from the floor. Such a good and caring supervisor. Notice the look of utter satisfaction on her face?

Leave a Reply

